New President

Following the election process Simon Harrison has been elected unopposed to serve as President from the 2017 AGM (in September) for a period of 3 years.  He will succeed Mark Burleigh, who was elected in 2011 and re-elected 2014.

Stewart Selby remains the Equality and Diversity Officer
Nick Flood remains as the Treasurer
Kartar Singh Bring was elected unopposed as the new Faiths Officer, to serve from the AGM.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.